- Do we pay extra for more people?
No. Unlike most group software, we don't charge you based on how many users you add. 5 users or 50, the price is the same.
- Will we be charged when our trial is up?
No. We don't ask for your credit card up front, so you'll only be charged when you decide. If you want to continue after your trial, we'll ask for payment details. If not — cancel with a click, no questions asked.
- What if we need more than 30 days?
We'll give you time. Just let us know and we'll happily extend your trial.
- Can we run as many projects as we like?
Yes. We'll never charge you extra for more projects in AlefBrain.